TERM DATES 2022

TERM 1 – Monday 31 January – Friday 8 April
TERM 2 – Wednesday 27 April – Friday 24 June
TERM 3 – Monday 18 July – Thursday 22 September
TERM 4 – Monday 10 October – Friday 9 December

The teachers will be preparing the school for the new academic year during the week 24th Jan – 28th Jan.

TERM DATES 2023

TERM 1 – Monday 30 January – Thursday 6 April
TERM 2 – Wednesday 26 April – Friday 23 June
TERM 3 – Monday 17 July – Thursday 21 September
TERM 4 – Tuesday 10 October – Wednesday 13 December

The teachers will be preparing the school for the new academic year during the week 23rd Jan – 27th Jan.

2022 TERM FEES

(Fees include camps, outings, sport, craft, texts, workbooks, recorder, some stationery & the High School Levy)

Classes 1st Child 2nd Child 3rd Child
4-day K $ 1,325 $ 1,002 $ 356
K-2 $ 1,656 $ 1,252 $ 444
3-4 $ 1,695 $ 1,291 $ 483
5-6 $ 1,756 $ 1,352 $ 544
7-8 $ 1,998 $ 1,594 $ 786
9-12 $ 2,086 $ 1,682 $ 874

NB : Fees are invoiced with the eldest child being classified as 1st Child

2022 PRE-SCHOOL FEES

$ 55 per day

Preschool Fees from Term 3 2022

Cost per day 1-2 days per week Cost per day 3-4 days per week
Child aged 3 at start of term $50 $43
Child aged 4+ at start of term $42 $32
Equity* Child $30 $20

*Equity is

  • Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander as reported on the enrolment form

and/or

  • Health Care Card or Pensioner Concession Card holder (must be the parent’s HCC/PCC with the child listed on it). Copy must be provided to the school.

and/or

  • Children with disability and additional needs. Generally, need to provide NDIS reference number and documentation from relevant professionals.

OTHER FEES

Enrolment fee: $ 200  – payable on acceptance into a class (non-refundable).

Bond: $ 600 –  payable prior to commencement, refundable (subject to conditions) when the student leaves the school.

Please note:

  • All fees are due one week prior to the commencement of term. (For payment methods please refer to your fee invoice).
  • All fees are non-refundable
  • A term’s written notice of intention to leave the school is required to be sent to the office. Otherwise the parents/carers are liable for payment of the following term’s fees.
  • Refund of the Bond requires a term’s written notice to the office of intention to leave the school.

Please do not send fees with the children, they will not be accepted.